Hvordan kan vi hjelpe deg?

What happens when I delete my account?

Sist oppdatert November 10, 2023

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Svarte ikke på spørsmålet ditt?
Kontakt oss