Jak możemy Ci pomóc?

What happens when I delete my account?

Ostatnia aktualizacja: November 10, 2023

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Nie znalazłeś odpowiedzi na swoje pytanie?
Skontaktuj się z nami